U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators (2 per State) are elected at large for six-year terms.

Dianne Feinstein (D) 
11111 Santa Monica Blvd., #915 
Los Angeles, CA 90025
(310) 914-7300 

Kamala Harris (D)
312 N. Spring Street, Suite 1748
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 894-5000

U.S. Representatives

U.S. Representatives (53 from California) are elected by district for two-year terms.

Judy Chu (27th District)
527 S. Lake, Suite 106
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 304-0110

During sessions of Congress, Representative may be addressed:

House Office Building
1520 Longworth
Washington, D.C. 20510

Senate Office Building
331 Hart
Washington, D. C. 20510 

California Constitutional Officers

Gavin Newsom, Governor
Eleni Kounalakis, Lieutenant Governor
Alex Padilla, Secretary of State
Fiona Ma, Treasurer
Betty Yee, Controller
Xavier Becerra, Attorney General
Ricardo Lara, Insurance Commissioner
Tony Thurmond, Superintendent of Public Instruction

The above California Constitutional Officers may be addressed at:

State Capitol Building
Sacramento, CA 95814

State Senator

Forty (40) State Senators are elected for four-year terms.

Ed Hernandez (22nd District)
100 S. Vincent Street, Suite 401
West Covina, CA 91790
(626) 430-2499

State Assembly Members

State Assembly (80 Members) are elected for two-year terms.

Ed Chau (49th District)
1255 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 306 
Monterey Park, CA 91754
(323) 264-4949

Los Angeles County Supervisor

Kathryn Barger (5th District)
Hall of Administration
500 W. Temple Street, Room 869
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 974-5555

East San Gabriel Valley Field Office
615 East Foothill Blvd. Suite A
San Dimas, CA 91773
(909) 394-2264

Arcadia School Board

Arcadia School Board Members are elected for 4-year terms; elections are held in odd-numbered years.

Fenton Eng, President
Cung, Nguyen, Vice President
Lori Phillipi, Clerk
Kay Kinsler, Member
Leigh Chavez, Member

David Vannasdall, Superintendent/Secretary to the Board

The Arcadia School Board  meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m.  in the School Board Room in the Administration Building at:

Arcadia Unified School District
150 South Third Avenue
Arcadia, CA 91006
(626) 821-8300

Pasadena Community College District Trustee

Dr. Anthony Fellow, Area 7
email_table arfellow@pasadena.edu